Love, laughter, smile, and drama free.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Houston, Texas | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi, my name is Autry, and I enjoy many different things in life. My favorite activities are fishing, traveling, walks, barbecuing, conversation, movies at home, and meeting new people. My passion is working with at-risk children. I am a probation officer and an associate teacher. So far, life has treated me great. I have no children and have never been married. I dream of retiring and moving out to a small town or outside the city limits. I am drama-free and love to laugh and make sure that my mate is happy. I'm looking for someone with the same attributes willing to share their life with me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Probation Officer/Associate Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
My ideal opf first date is going bowling.
I've Always Wanted To Try
I've always wanted to try hunting.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
My goals are to travel all fifty states and venture out of the country after retirement.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Fiction, Health
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going fishing and barbecuing with family and friends are two of my favorite things to do for fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for communication and understanding in any relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed