I am a Retired Veteran, & ready to get b


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

Blackgold102

Jackson, Mississippi | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Norman
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a honest, caring person, loving, very respectful, loyal, affect Nate, love cuddling, & holding hand, when walking together too!!! I am looking for that Special Lady! & future wife/ best friend too!!! Travel partner, & Shotgun on Road Trips, cruising, flying on a plane together, going to those special places together very soon!!!
Sign
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
Brown
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Yes
My Best Feature Is
Lips
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
Retired
My Speciality Is
Retired
My Job Title Is
None
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going out to dinner, movies, walking on the beach, short drive!!!
I've Always Wanted To Try
Visiting new places, eating different foods, countries,
& special places on earth too!!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is
Making to 100 years old, & in good shape, with the woman I want to spend my life with forever!!!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Computers, Home & Garden, Horror, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Motorcycles, old cars, fishing, hunting, sightseeing,
road trips in a Motor Coach 42 ft. long, cruise ships, & travelling to other countries, with that special lady!!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Honesty, caring, loving, sharing with other people, humanity, good will to others, in your life today, tomorrow, & the future!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed