Educator/Finan.Prof witty, Spiritual,fun

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Oakland, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a Black Queen, Educator, Financial Professional, Entrepreneur who loves life and like meeting new people! I’m looking for a man who shares my zest for life, who is kind, health conscious, and loving. A King who likes to have fun, Spiritual and knows a Queen when he is in her presence and knows how to treat her...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is
Educator/ Financial Professional
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Kinda hard to describe during a Pandemic... Doing something fun outside... Going horseback riding and ending up an outdoor seating restaurant or just going to an outdoor seating restaurant to further get to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving, hot air balloon ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To have as much money as I can so I can help as many people as I can... To live a comfortable, peaceful, joyous, healthy life with my King
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Business, Health, Humor, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed