Ready for love! Laughter! Live life.


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

Cappy61

Memphis, Tennessee | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Glo
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, I will describe myself as an energize warmth loving person looking for a companion who has laughter in his heart. πŸ˜ƒ
Someone who is outgoing, strong mentally, confident and in control of his environment. Has the ability to lead and motivate others. I value strength, wisdom, understanding, fortitude, knowledge, and fear of the Lord.
Sign
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Curvy
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
Brown
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Eyes
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog
Willing To Relocate
No

Status

My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Full-time
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Kindergarten Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Brain
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Intriguing walk by the river.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Bowling 🎳 🎳
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Retirement!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Having a great time with my partner ☺️

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A man who smiles with his heart and his eyes.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed