Hi I’m retired


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

Cass789

Parma, Ohio | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Cassandra
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
In addition to being retired I enjoy being with family and friends and learning new friends along the way. I am very loving caring compassionate sensitive I love enjoying life to the fullest I’m very giving person a very thoughtful person I am very kind hearted I like to help people and I’m looking for someone who’s loving caring compassionate also and like me love the Lord as much as they love life someone who’s willing to go the extra mile in a relationship someone who’s looking for a relationship no drama no games no baby mama drama I’m looking for a strong man a very independent man who can hold his own. A man who enjoys being with his woman and embracing her and enjoying her and respect her and a man who wants to be in a relationship who is ready to put forth the effort in a good strong trust for the relationship I’m looking for a trustworthy man not a liar or a cheater a man that stands by his word and can show his word a man who’s has strong thoughtful ways a man who can surprise me is that surprise him oh man who’s ready to be loved and receive love this is what I’m looking for in a relationship there’s more but I would like to hold onto that until I meet that special someone that I can communicate all of this with. If you’re out there I’m waiting on you please contact me my name is Cassandra until then may God bless you and keep you and your family amen
Sign
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Average
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
Brown
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Lips
My Hair Is
Black
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Retired
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
I'm A Smoker
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going out to dinnerGoing out to dinner
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is
To enjoy it
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Being with family and friends and having fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I look at the soul of a man and the way he treats himself and treat his woman compassion committed
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed