Your smile is the desire of my heart.

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Stockton, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Proverbs 31, Loyal, loving, peaceful, and very educated, respectful of a fault woman who knows her worth. I desire no less from my man of valor.
The definition of a true man is the woman who stands beside him. She is his cheerleader when needed; coach when he needs that push; companion when his day is beyond describing in words; but most of all, she is his right hand when he feels that things can't get any worse than they are at that moment. She is there to lift his spirits. He is there to do the same for her. If a man finds this woman, there is nothing he would not do for her. His life and hers are one. Would you agree? That is the type of woman, no! Queen, I mirror. The true essence of a man is characterized by the woman who stands by his side. She is not just his cheerleader who motivates him, but also his coach who pushes him to reach his full potential. She is his companion, who shares his joys and sorrows, and his right hand, who helps him navigate through the toughest of times. With her unwavering support and encouragement, she lifts his spirits and makes him feel invincible. And, in return, he does everything in his power to make her feel loved and cherished.

When a man finds such a woman, he considers himself the luckiest person in the world. Their lives intertwine, and they become each other's strength. They are an unbreakable team that can conquer any obstacle. I look up to such a woman—a queen who is confident in her own skin, who knows what she wants, and who isn't afraid to go after it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Smoked salmon, cream cheese, fruits, except for strawberry, pineapples and tomatoes, for I am allergic to the fruit and I do not like tomatoes, whole live music, and a park or outdoor theater or a living room floor.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Experiencing being in a relationship with a real king, man of valor.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
IAll God has already set forth for me with his help. I love my neighbors as my self because I love me.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Living laughter and being a blessing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed