LadyV2020 Profile Information

Trying Something New
Age 55 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
About me, I am a person who loves a good conversation, a good laugh, and spontaneity. I am at a good place in my life and plan to travel abroad for the first time this year! I enjoy a home cooked meal as well as a good steak at my favorite restaurant. A glass of wine and a good book are my idea of a perfect night. I enjoy vacationing with my son and his family as much as traveling with that special someone. I am a country girl at heart and because I was raised by a Alabama dad and a Mississippi mom, I know my way around a kitchen, and am not afraid to get a little dirt under my nails. And although I don't have the patient for fishing, I have cleaned my share of fish!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close