I'm a 59 yr old man iso a lady friend.

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Beloit, Wisconsin | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm 58, 6-1, 175 Lbs. I'm iso a fun-loving and down-to-earth type who likes being a lady in public and enjoys being a freak behind closed doors. I'm into keeping things spicey and hot, I want to shower my special girl with love and affection --- can't keep our hands off of each other. I want someone who likes wearing lingerie, nylons, garters, things that are short, satiny, tight, and skimpy --- just for me. I like her to wear lipstick, have mascaraed eyes, and painted nails. And if she has a fantasy that I can provide then I'm game. If she wants me to wear leopard-print g-strings, or silk boxers or use special oils or whatever then its her's just for the asking. All we need is the two of us. We can make it if we try, just the two of us you and I.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
we would go and see a movie and go out to eat and discuss the movie while eating afterward.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Scuba Diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To help others who may need a hand up.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is
Playing dress up.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
sensuality & sesxiness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed