Good Lady in search of a good man

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Greensboro, North Carolina | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Email is below. I’m a God fearing goal oriented women looking for a God fearing man with the sane type of energy. I have one daughter in college and would like to meet a guy with no more than one kid. I’m building my legacy and want someone that is also doing the same thing. I do not have time to waste playing games. I’m on a mission to find one guy that I can share my life with. I like to travel and enjoy good food. I like to cook and I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I believe I have a good sense of humor and a good sense of self. I’m a real estate investor and new to stock market trading. I’m looking for a guy that has his ducks in the row, That knows where he’s headed and is serious about building a future for the next generation while enjoying the time we have right now

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Leave my kid in a good mental, physical and financial space and to help others achieve some goals
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Business, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hanging out with family and friends anywhere

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A black male that is at ease with themselves and therefore has a good time communicating with people from all walks of life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed