Looking for my best friend

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Las Vegas, Nevada | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m 58, love to dance, photography, trying new things, laugh, hiking, wine tasting, concerts in and outdoors, love all types of music but the old motown and r&b touch my soul.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Staffing Coordinator
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going on a picnic....take a drive to find some interesting scenery to take photos. Going to a concert, dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Renting a race car on the track and let it go!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is
Is to be happy and have my partner next to me to laugh and cook and take adventures. Dance....
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for a man that can make me laugh, banter with me, tall...at least 5'11" and above since I'm 5'9". Nice smile, has a job, car, home....I'm not looking for a man because I NEED a man....I'm looking for THAT man because I want him in my life. NOT looking for a hookup
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed