Enjoying life!!!55 feeling like 30!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Hartford, Connecticut | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
If there's a connection, there will be plenty of time to get to know one another.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Bowling, dancing, shooting pool, out for drinks, morning run or stroll through the park.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Every Day
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy and to add Happiness to my forever person life. At the end of the day, I just want peace.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Game night at home with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed