Making Memories

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Orlando, Florida | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Kind, caring, affectionate, thoughtful, ambitious, supportive, very romantic and spontaneous.

I enjoy traveling, attending social events, plays, concerts, movies, dinner out on the town or just candlelight at home by a warm fire.

I enjoy concerts, plays, music, cookouts, picnics, hot tubs, cool swim in the pool.

I work out daily to maintain my lifelong fitness which includes weights, walking, running, stairs and jumping rope. Created a fitness program and designate time introducing fitness to family, friends and associates.

I seek a rare stone or precious jewel, someone who is dependable, trustworthy, supportive of my ambitions and I supportive of hers.

I seek someone who is kind, caring, nurturing, affectionate, loving and thoughtfully romantic. A little shy yet strong enough to handle those affairs of life and our relationship.

I seek someone that I can share a mutual attraction with... SOFT TO TOUCH -- NICE TO SMELL -- SWEET TO TASTE!

Are you out there somewhere? Perhaps this is the place, now is the time and you are that one! Please make contact!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Taking a walk. Grabbing a coffee, tea, or smoothie and taking a stroll together at a park, art museum, botanical garden, beach, or even a scenic section of a city.

Talking a walk together can help you to loosen up and encourage us both to share more vulnerably than when we
are sitting interview-style across from one another. Plus, I can get a sense of how someone interacts with their environment
I've Always Wanted To Try
1. Try experiencing the blessing of being wealthy and having the ability of providing generational stability to my family and close associates.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
My Goal in Life is to live a life of service to others, remembering that others are living their lives in service to me.

My I develop and encourage an attitude of serving

I believe that in achieving my goal in life, I must hang around others who serve.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
A companion concert evening. Dress up, dinner and concert. Ending with an evening of intimacy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Kindness, loyalty, understanding, physical attractiveness, an exciting personality, Similarity, Conscientiousness, Emotional stability and the belief that friendships and or relationships take work.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed