Black butterfly whom ready to fly!!!!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Kansas City, Kansas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m looking for a humble guy that loves the Lord and life. A guy that wants “A” woman just for him. Someone he wants to spoil, as well as, wanting to be loved/spoiled himself. A man that understand growing old alone isn’t something he wants, nor wants to enjoy. Someone who has goals and aspirations.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Dancing, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
An ideal first date would be going to a place where we can talk a little and maybe have a fun day/night bowling, etc.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is
to retire within the next few years. Allow the Lord to send me a wonderful mate. A mate which has similar goals in life, which we can only find out through communication and spending time together. Another goal is to grow old with a partner. I am not looking forward to spending my older years/days by myself. Traveling, cooking, and gardening along with other things in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
gardening, traveling, concerts (indoors & outside), there's no limit on having fun if both of you are enjoying the day/night/life. This is something that couples should focus on daily. "How can we make each other happy?"

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
A commitment king that has a purpose while displaying integrity, kindness, confident, has a sense of humor, emotional presence/mature and is supportive. A guy that is open minded, respectful, compassionate and has boundaries. Lastly, values proper commincation.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed