Looking for a soul mate

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Missouri City, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As
Loving, good listener. Generous and passionate. Prefer no drama. Require an honest man with a sense of humor and who has a personal relationship with God. Jesus is the Lord of his life and my life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American, European, Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having coffee or a drink early evening in a jazz cafe.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Horse back riding or playing an instrument
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
My goal in life is to do God's will and live each day to its fullest.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, I'm An Author, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Watching a good movie with a glass of wine and snuggled up in front of the fireplace with a special man.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A man who is confident and knows who he is and has a solid faith in God.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed