Wanted!!!! Grown, Mature, Sexy Man

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Crowley, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
A little about me. I am a fun, loving woman who enjoys living life to the fullest. I put God first in everything I do because that is just who I am. I am a huge sports fanatic love watching or attending sporting events. I am the woman who can be outside playing in the dirt then flip it and get down rite sexy for a night out with her guy.

I am a retired Army Veteran of twenty three years and would gladly do it again if I had to.

I love music. I love to sit on the patio with a glass of wine with my guy and just relax and enjoy each .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Something that we mutually agree upon
I've Always Wanted To Try
will get back to you on that.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
At this point my goal in life is to live it to the fullest and enjoy each day that God gives me.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hanging with my girls. Eating and having drinks on the patio, and talking about anything and everything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Man who knows who he is. A man who is not shallow but full of life. A man who is God fearing, we can grow together spiritually while worshiping together. A well groomed man who has ambition and loves to travel, and just have fun. A man who possesses honesty, loyalty, and integrity.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed