whiskey, strong,straight, aged &mellow.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Houston, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I love life enough to trust and walk in the most High truth. I walk in my femininity, I’m outgoing, like to exercise and go for walks and I’m fun loving, love laughter, thoughtful and sincere. I love and must have Peace, a Drama free, and Clean environment. I appreciate a good godly man that can fully provide for me, not just physically and financially, but emotionally, spiritually and sexually, a man that I can respect and admire, who will make me feel completely safe in his presence. A man that takes care, good hygiene, in good shape, slow to anger yet walks in his masculinity, and handle me with gentleness and care. Knowledgeable in some things. A man with traditional values. A soulmate/ mirror each other. He can do the heavy lifting while I keep the path clear so he won’t stumble and fall. A man who is ready for Marriage/ to be a Husband to finish this last chapter with me. 😘

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A lunch, then a walk…anywhere that we can have a conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Scuba diving maybe???
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Every Day
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To get closer to the most High. To be and do the very best I can be and do. Encourage and uplift others.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is
Being with family, making memories.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Tall, handsome, well groomed and a great smile…age at least 63 and up. A Godly man, a man who I can love, respect, admire and appreciate. A man that knows his role as a provider, a man that can provide for me physically, financially, emotionally, spiritually and sexually.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed, Other