Hello, I am looking for a long-term

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Newark, New Jersey | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello , I am looking for friendship /companionship, after that- let's see what happens. Should range in age 60 -75 with a sense of humor, flexibility and independence. Enjoy life and each other.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
social worker
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet -greet / coffee -casual meeting / simply to assess / evaluate the possibilities - nothing fancy
I've Always Wanted To Try
Travel / record hit song / music as a profession
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Be happy - obtain personal goals / find special someone/ living life to the fullest -
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Travel / exploring new places / shops neighborhoods

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
humor , self esteem / sensitivity / non -selfishness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate