hi I'm a easy going laid back mature man

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Baltimore, Maryland | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
i am retired military and retired state nurse. raised in nyc. life is here to enjoy and adventure. i love traveling i travels out of country on my birthday and love the places and people i meet

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
a walk and talk enjoying each others company
I've Always Wanted To Try
most of what I wanted to do I have done
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
to enjoy the years I have left and travel the world
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
traveling to a resort at a beach live love drink an be marry

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
chemistry is a must I'm really down to earth. I want someone that doesn't have hang ups and loves to laugh and have fun
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed