Single male seeks fun & adventure

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Houston, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
single male, Educated no kids, never married seeks fun, romance & adventure w/ woman of my dreams. Race unimportant age 49- 60. Loves all outdoor activities, sports, movies & live theater

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
Library assistant
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Learning something new
I've Always Wanted To Try
scuba diving, wind surfing snow skiing !!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Make the world a better place
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Sports, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
learning something new & meeting new people !!