Love to dance. How about you?

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Richmond, Virginia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Gisele Gigi
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I tend to be on the quiet side generally speaking. I'm soft spoken with high moral standards. I try not to judge people at first glance. I love great conversations, music, cooking, gardening and most of all, my family. I love watching NFL, NBA and MLB. Movies, reading, various crafts, animals and family activities. I love the water and fishing. Loyalty is important to me as well as honesty. I like trying new things, foods etc. I've been told that I'm a homebody, that's because home is one's sanctuary and where I'm most comfortable. I can be impatient at times. However, getting under my skin takes effort usually. I am a Cancer! Not a gemini!. Yes I was born during the Summer Solstice, late in the evening.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, African American, Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Cat
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Critical Care Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going on a stroll near the water and just have nice conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Horseback riding.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be a happy and positive influence within myself and those whom I love. And to try to encourage kindness.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Documentaries, News, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Jazz, Blues, Classical, Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Auto-biography, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Religious, Poetry, Reference, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Whatever makes me feel good and happy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Wit, Great Skills, Boldness
What Do You Look For?
Loyalty, respectfulness, good moral character and standards. Tenderness, self confidence, love of self and humility.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed, Date, Other