Family. Funny. Movies. Day trip.Trains.


3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

gransnw

Oakland, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Naomi
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I enjoy weekend travels to experience new areas. Love movies and movie review podcasts. Humor is a must in my life. Enjoy attending events and can be just as comfortable at home. I walk around lake or beach for exercise. Enjoy comedies and suspense. Drama on television, not in life. I believe a smile can change a mood.
Sign
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is
African American, Hispanic/latino, Other
My Marital Situation Is
Widowed
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Hair
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Full-time
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Healthcare
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having it last over an hour or two talking.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Painting.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is
Live kindly and see grandkids as adults.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Political, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Doing something different and have a amazing experience.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Gentle strength.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed