Naughty but nice!

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


London, United Kingdom | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi, I'm a youthful 35.... sorry 58 years old! I have a positive outlook on life and would like to meet someone who is comfortable with who they are (warts and all!) and get to know each other and see where it leads........

Unsurprisingly, as you will tell from my profile, I love to talk, be it politics, sport, music, setting the world to rights, or soap name it I'll gass about it!

I have to write more?????? (i really hate this bit!!!) I am very much into music, it's a constant in my life, whether embellishing moods and situations like a soundtrack to life. I also love to cook, be it Caribbean, French, or Mexican I love cooking it all! My ideal date would have a love of music and good food and would be open to new situations and experiences, which hopefully we could enjoy together. So come on, contact me!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Not a cinema, whats that about?
I've Always Wanted To Try
Making sushi
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Someone They Want To Be, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Satire, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
anything that stimulates your mind.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed