Hello, it's me

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Detroit, Michigan | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, I'm a single,well grounded, passionate, hardworking, honest, passionate woman. I'm in search of my couple of forevers.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Vehicle inspector
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
On a nice sunny day a planned picnic with all the trimmings and good conversations
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Goal In Life Is
To live my best life and enjoy my family.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Pop, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Health, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is
Whatever comes natural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Good sense of humor
Being well grounded
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed