Blessed mature patient family loving

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Hamlet, North Carolina | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a very spiritual man that loves God I love my family I love family events and I do work a full-time job ladies it's very hard to meet someone and to get them out of their own way at the age we are now we're already seasoned to our own taste the only way to see if there is any compatibility we must first make a connection so if you find me interesting enough to see if there's a chance to make a connection let's see.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
Team leader
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Simple dinner
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Invest in real estate
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Sports, Technical, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
At dinner Having a great conversation with the lady of my life about anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Independence, a bit comical, honestly, Loving beauty and mostly GOD fearing.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?