scwmjd Profile Information

Let’s make the next 50 the best.
Age 55 From Greenville, South Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Misty
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi, im 55 years old 5’5” average build pretty active. Love walking, reading and traveling when I can. Looking for someone to spend time with whos honest, active and God fearing. If you’re looking to ad an extra woman to the many you already have please pass me by. No games. Grown men only.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Arms
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a walk or to a nice coffee shop to learn about you with good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Drive a motorcycle.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Being a better person daily.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is outgoing but laid back. Someone who can make me laugh, and can laugh at themselves and not take things too seriously.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close