I'm a independent single black female

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Milwaukee, Wisconsin | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a very spiritual person that love god and love going to church, love life try to live my life to the fullest
out side the church. Love being real and being myself, and a comfortable person to be around seeking black male financial stable working or retire Spiritual minded and love God as much as I do and love going to church. Honest, Dependable, loving, Not a womanizer, a fun comfortable person to be around, and a fun person to be with and confident in himself and no financial problems.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is
Para educator
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Nice restaurant Safe location.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Traveling to africa, Go on a Cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Live my life positive as I can and give back what has been given to me.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Walking on the sand relaxing looking at the ocean

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Endurance, Honesty, Independence, Integrity. Spirituality.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed