I like life and what it holds

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Asbury Park, New Jersey | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Laverne Jones
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I would like a person who wants to enjoy life, movies, walking on the boardwalk having a good conversation and loves to cook, I like chillin with family, to learn about each other life is so precious I have grand kids that I enjoy spending time with, but would like to spend time with my mate.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going to have a good breakfast
I've Always Wanted To Try
Something I didn't really think about
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To live a peaceful and quiet life, enjoying my mate
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies, Sports, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Jazz, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Computers, Home & Garden, Music, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time watching the the moon coming up, bowling, shopping for bargains
Cooking for my mate

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Honestly loyalty,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed