Love fun , single , drama free ,employed

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Dallas, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi a little about me is I work smart and seek to live life and enjoy all my Blessings. . I trust and believe in God , family , honesty , loyalty , communication and living a drama free lifestyle. I’m a lover of live music , the arts , NASA museums , outdoor events , fishing , concerts in the park , eating healthy , and staying physically fit. Very open about my faith and sharing life journey with the special lady in my life. I seek to meet the lady of my dreams who I can keep smiling and enjoy every day. I’m seeking a introduction with the desire for a serious relationship with long term future plans. Ladies, please upload a current photo it states a thousand words in silence. I wish everyone the very best in your search to find your lifetime soulmate. Take Care and
God Bless!! 🌹🌹💯

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is
Peer support at Non Profit Organization
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and dancing
I've Always Wanted To Try
To travel into outer space
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Live a Christian life and support others where I can along the way.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Anything to do with flying

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honesty and a great personality to enjoy life to the fullest.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed